Max Neuner and Helmut Graeb receive SMACD 2019 Best Paper award Runner-Up

The paper titled "Power-Down Mode Verification for Hierarchical Analog Circuits", a result of the doctoral research project of Maximilian Neuner receives a Best Paper Award Runner-Up of the 16th Int. Con. on Synthesis,...[mehr]


Ye Ding receives Cadence Academic Network Master Thesis Award at CDNLive 2019

The Master Thesis project of Ye Ding has been conducted in cooperation between Prof. Helmut Graeb of the Chair of Electronic Design Automation at TUM and Dr. Husni Habel of Infineon Technologies AG. The work has received the...[mehr]


Tsun-Ming Tseng receives Bund-der-Freunde-der-TUM Award for his doctoral thesis

Dr.-Ing. Tsun-Ming Tseng receives the 2017 Award of the Bund der Freunde der TUM for his doctoral thesis on "Design Automation for Continuous-Flow Microfluidic Biochips". Tsun-Ming is currently pursuing a habilitation...[mehr]


Michael Zwerger receives Kurt Fischer PhD Award 2017

Michael Zwerger receives the Kurt Fischer PhD Award 2017 from the EIKON Association for his doctoral dissertation on "Verification and Synthesis of Analog Power-Down Circuits". The method he developed in his doctoral...[mehr]


Florin Burcea wins Microelectronics Olympiad in Armenia 2016

... for the second time after he won it in 2015[mehr]

<< Erste < zurück 1-6 7-12 13-18 19-24 25-30 31-36 vor > Letzte >>