Personen

Basis für Durchwahlnummern: TUM: +49 (89) 289
Leitung
Schlichtmann, Ulf; Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23665 ulf.schlichtmann@tum.de Raum 3909 kein Bild
Sekretariat
Werner, Susanne TUM - 23666 susanne.werner@tum.de Raum 3911 kein Bild
Emeriti
Antreich, Kurt; Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23677 antreich@tum.de Raum 3906 kein Bild
Lehrbeauftragte
Ecker, Wolfgang; Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655 wolfgang.ecker@tum.de kein Bild
Otterstedt, Jan; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655 jan.otterstedt@mytum.de kein Bild
Weigel, Walter; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655 walter.weigel@tum.de kein Bild
Wurth, Bernd; Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23655 bernd.wurth@mytum.de kein Bild
Ständige Mitarbeiter
Gräb, Helmut; Apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. TUM - 23679 graeb@tum.de Raum 3914 kein Bild
Müller, Daniel; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23643 daniel.mueller@tum.de Raum 3912 kein Bild
Ranke, Hans; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) TUM - 23660 ranke@tum.de Raum 2913 kein Bild
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Bernardini, Alessandro; M.Sc. TUM - 23664 alessandro.bernardini@tum.de Raum 2906 kein Bild
Burcea, Florin; M.Sc. TUM - 23642 florin.burcea@tum.de Raum 4913 kein Bild
Chou, Pang-Yen; M.Sc. TUM - 23650 py.chou@tum.de Raum 4911 kein Bild
Dittrich, Martin; M.Sc. TUM - 23627 martin.dittrich@tum.de kein Bild
Herrmann, Andreas; Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) TUM - 23645 andreas.herrmann@tum.de Raum 4909 kein Bild
Hu, Yong; M.Sc. TUM - 23649 yong.hu@tum.de Raum 2905 kein Bild
Karapetyan, Shushanik TUM - 23656 shushan.karapetyan@tum.de Raum 2909 kein Bild
Kubes, Tanja; M.A. TUM - 23833 tanja.kubes@tum.de kein Bild
Li, Bing; Dr.-Ing. TUM - 23646 b.li@tum.de Raum 2920 kein Bild
Listl, Alexandra; M.Sc. TUM - 23682 alexandra.listl@tum.de Raum 2905 kein Bild
Liu, Chunfeng; M.Sc. 28923687 chunfeng.liu@tum.de Raum 2909 kein Bild
Maier, Petra; M.Sc. TUM - 23671 petra.maier@tum.de Raum 2914 kein Bild
Moradi, Yasamin; M.Sc. TUM - 23652 yasamin.moradi@tum.de kein Bild
Neuner, Maximilian Ulrich; M.Sc. TUM - 23695 maximilian.neuner@tum.de Raum 4913 kein Bild
Stahl, Rafael; M.Sc. TUM - 23689 r.stahl@tum.de kein Bild
Tseng, Tsun-Ming; M.Sc. TUM - 23683 tsun-ming.tseng@tum.de Raum 2918 kein Bild
Externe Wissenschaftler / Stipendiaten
Andreas, Gerstlauer TUM - 23659 gerstlauer.andreas@tum.de kein Bild
Chaari, Moomen; M.Sc. moomen.chaari@mytum.de Raum 2922 kein Bild
Chen, Qingqing; M.Sc. TUM - 23681 qingqing.chen@tum.de Raum 2922 kein Bild
Habal, Husni; Dr.-Ing. habalh@tum.de Raum 3906 kein Bild
Kasturi Rangan, Jahnavi; M.Sc. jahnavi@tum.de kein Bild
Tabacaru, Bogdan-Andrei; M.Sc. ga79xab@mytum.de Raum 2909 kein Bild
von Beuningen, Anja; Dipl.-Math. anja.boos@tum.de Raum 2912 kein Bild
Wang, Qin ga53nel@mytum.de kein Bild
Zhang, Li; M.Eng. TUM - 23644 grace-li.zhang@tum.de Raum 2905 kein Bild
Zhu, Ying TUM - 23627 ying.zhu@tum.de kein Bild